Mirror

A bicycle mirror offers a real bonus in terms of safety. Especially in city traffic, but also on a tour, you can reliably check the vehicles behind you at all times. At the same time you can stay in your lane more safely. Scary moments caused by suddenly overtaking vehicles are a thing of the past. Children are also safer on the road and always have everything in view.

Rear-view mirror for interior mounting

The ergotec M-77 L is easy to mount on the inside of the handlebars and thanks to its split clamp it can be fitted in the right place in just a few minutes. Usually no brake or gear lever has to be removed for mounting. The large mirror surface gives you the best rear view at all times.

Aspherical mirror

Due to the aspherical mirror surface, the field of vision of the ergotec M-99 mirror increases enormously. The blind spot is effectively reduced, offering a clear view at all times. The mirror can be rotated 360° and thus allows mounting on the right or left. The M-99 has an E-approval number and is also approved for fast e-bikes.

Classic shape

With the M-55L, ergotec offers a classic and safe mirror for indoor mounting. It stands out with a large pleasantly sized reflecting area and its timeless design. It can be mounted on the left and right handlebar side.

Further components

Share

Was this information useful?

Any questions? Simply use the form to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

Spiegel

Ein Fahrradspiegel bietet ein echtes Plus an Sicherheit. Gerade im Stadtverkehr aber auch auf einer Tour, der rückwertige Verkehr lässt sich jederzeit zuverlässig kontrollieren. Zugleich kann man sicherer die Spur halten. Schreckmomente durch plötzlich überholende Fahrzeuge gehören der Vergangenheit an. Auch Kinder sind damit sicherer unterwegs und haben stets alles im Blick.

Rückspiegel zur Innenmontage

Der ergotec M-77 L lässt sich einfach auf der Griffinnenseite montieren und sitzt dank seiner geteilten Klemmschelle in wenigen Minuten am richtigen Platz. Für die Montage muss in der Regel kein Brems- oder Schalthebel demontiert werden. Die große Spiegelfläche bietet dir jederzeit beste Rücksicht.

Asphärischer Spiegel

Durch die asphärische Spiegelfläche vergrößert sich der Sichtbereich des ergotec M-99 Spiegels enorm. Der tote Winkel wird effektiv verkleinert und bietet so jederzeit beste Sicht. Der Spiegelkopf lässt sich um 360° drehen und ermöglicht so eine Montage rechts oder links. Der M-99 verfügt über eine E-Prüfnummer und ist auch für schnelle E-Bikes zugelassen.

Klassische Form

Mit dem M-55L bietet ergotec einen klassischen und sicheren Spiegel zur Innenmontage. Er besticht durch eine große angenehm große Spiegelfläche und sein zeitloses Design. Er kann auf der linken und rechten Lenkerseite montiert werden.

Weitere Komponenten

Teilen

Waren diese Infos hilfreich?

Noch Fragen? Dann sende uns eine Nachricht über das Formular und unser Experten-Team meldet sich so schnell wie möglich bei Dir!